Exhibitors

Exhibitors

Exhibitor Location Phone Website
A La Card Chicago Table 256 312.714.7307 www.alacardchicago.com
A.C. Waltower Table 336 816-695-0541 www.acwaltower.com/
AARP Foundation Tent B West 312.660.8655 www.aarp.org/ecchicago
Acorn Books Table 338 586.578.0900 www.acornbooksinmi.com
Acorn Books Table 340
Agate Publishing Tent S North 847-475-4457 www.agatepublishing.com
Ahmadiyya Muslim Community Tent NN 1-800-WHY-ISLAM www.alislam.org
Albert Whitman Company Tent J South 847.232.2800 www.albertwhitman.com
Allegory Handcrafted Goods Table 216 773-328-8390 www.allegorygoods.com
American Association True Life in God Table 310 816-461-8888 www.tlig.org
American Writers Museum Tent EE East 312.374.8790 www.americanwritersmuseum.org
American Writers Museum Tent EE South
Amika Press Table 258 847.920.8084 www.amikapress.com
Antonio E. Morales-Pita Table 324 773.939.7279
Athlitacomics, LLC Table 326 312.374.4880 www.dreamkidz.com
Author's® Voice Tent RR West 312.944.3085 www.authorsvoice.net
Awst Press Table 328 512.784.4812 www.awst-press.com
Bernie's Book Bank Tent J West 847.780.7323 www.berniesbookbank.org
Bev Davis-Author Table 228 715.687.4568 www.beverlydavisauthor.com
Bibliodisia Books Table 243 773.816.2531 www.bibliodisiabooks@wordpress.com
Bizarro Writers Association Table 249 www.bizarrocentral.com
Bizarro Writers Association Table 251
Black Page Press Table 316 732.421.3325 blackpagepressblog.wordpress.com
Black Rose Writing Table 260 210-767-3256 www.blackrosewriting.com
Book Fort Tent M 319.572.2959 www.bookfort.org
Booklegger's Used Books Tent F North 773.404.8780 www.bookleggers.com
Booklegger's Used Books Tent F West
Bookworks Table 233 773.871.5318 www.thebookworks.com
Bookworks Table 235
Branchwater Books Table 221 231-233-8828
Branchwater Books Table 223
Branchwater Books Table 225
Branchwater Books Table 227
Buddhist Tzu Chi Foundation Tent QQ 630-963-6601 www.tzuchi.us
Chicago Bible Students Table 255 1-800-GODSPLAN www.chicagobible.org
Chicago Black Authors Network Tent O 773.425.2807 www.chicagoblackauthorsnetwork.com
Chicago Books To Women In Prison Jones www.chicagobwp.org
Chicago Public Library Tent L South
Chicago Review Press Tent J East 312.337.0747 www.chicagoreviewpress.com
Chicago Writers Association Tent Q 312.282.5087 www.chicagowriters.org
College of Complexes Table 205 312-842-5036 www.collegeofcomplexes.org
College of Complexes Table 207
De Paul University MA in Writing and Publishing Tent EE North crookandfolly.com; bigshouldersbooks.com
december Table 204 314-301-9980 www.decembermag.org
DJ Corchin Tent L West www.phazelfoz.com
Edible Type Table 248 773-206-9034 www.edibletypebooks.com
Edible Type Table 250
Editorial Freelancers Association Table 212 212-929-5400 www.the-efa.org
El BeiSman Jones 312.479.1969 www.elbeisman.com
Everything Goes Media / Henschel Haus Tent MM 312.226.8400 www.everythinggoesmedia.com
Everywhere Wireless / Literacy Works Tent DD East 312-361-0052 www.everywherewireless.com
Expressions From Englewood Table 262 773-659-9338 www.expressionsfromenglewood.com
Fatherhood Educational Institute Tent DD North 312-795-9060 www.fatherhood-edu.org
Fest Pass / Media Check in Tent G West
For The Love of Tidy Table 330 773.893.0414 www.fortheloveoftidy.com
Fotopia Press Cape Horn Illustration Tent L East 773.318.9485 www.dragonandgoat.com; www.capehorn- illustration.com
Frank Bezak - Bookseller Tent C North 773-582-8157
Frank Bezak - Bookseller Tent C West
Fwd: Museums Journal Table 210 312.413.2463 www.fwdmuseumsjournal.wordpress.com
Glenda Dugar Table 332 773.301.8202 www.glendadugar.com
Glory...the Hair Table 314 901.406.4503 www.glorythehair.com
Glover's Bookery ABAA LLC Tent F East
Glover's Bookery ABAA LLC Tent F South 859-253-0614 www.gloversbookery.com
Grace Episcopal Church Table 239 312-922-1426 www,gracechicago.com
Greater Midwest Foodways Alliance Jones 312-380-1665 www.greatermidwestfoodways.com
Haymarket Books Tent D 773-583-7884 www.haymarketbooks.org
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church Table 237 www.holytrinitychicago.org
Illinois Woman's Press Association Tent R www.iwpa.org
iMentor Chicago Table 218 312.219.8789 www.imentor.org
Independent Publishers Group Tent J North 312.337.0747 www.ipgbook.com
Information Tent G North
Jacks Place Tent A 708-795-6448
Jak Lore Table 313 708.941.6195 www.mythiclegends.com
JAM. Graphics Publishing Table 331 847.328.2635 www.jamgraphicsandpub.com
Jet Fuel Review Table 311 815.588.7216 www.jetfuelreview.com
K L Sales Table 306
K L Sales Table 308
Kubik Fine Books Tent T 937.294.0253 www.kubikbooks.com
Line by Lion Publications Tent BB East 502.398.0413 www.linebylion.com
Line by Lion Publications Tent BB South
Literacy Chicago Table 224 312-870-1100 www.literacychicago.org
Live Learn Table 309 708.745.0221
Lost Imaginations Table 307 443.253.3475 www.lostimaginations.com
Luminous Heart Press Table 315 773.762.9671 www.luminousheartcreations.weebly.com
Main Street Fine Books Manuscripts Tent S West 815.777.3749 www.mainstreetfinebooks.com
Marcus Jones-Author of: Everyone has a story, This is mine Table 312 773.299.4152 www.marcusjonesstory.com
Marsha Thompson Table 325 407.953.4869
Marshall Books Tent CC East
Marshall Books Tent CC South 937.546.8244
Midwest Writers Association Table 209 www.midwestwriters.com
Midwest Writers Association Table 211
Mossback Books Table 213 313-300-8626
Mossback Books Table 215
Mystery Writers of America Tent OO South
Mystery Writers of America Tent OO West www.mwamidwest.com
Nan's Book Shop Table 226 630-297-3151 www.nansbookshop.biz
Navy Pier Poetry Lot
Near South Planning Board Tent TT 312-987-1980 www.thenspb.com
Near South Planning Board Table 240 312-987-1980 www.thenspb.com
Near South Planning Board Table 238
Near South Planning Board Table 242
Northwestern University Press Tent GG North 847-491-5315 www.nupress.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Press Tent GG West
Open Books Tent K 312-475-1355 www.open-books.org
Open Books Table 230 312-475-1355 www.open-books.org
Out-Of-The-Way Books Table 220 517-287-9018
Out-Of-The-Way Books Table 222
Path Press, Inc Table 317 847-492-0177 www.pathpressinc.com
Pathfinder Books Libros Table 202 312-455-0111 www.pathfinderpress.com
Peepers By Peeper Specs Tent CC North 800.348.2508 www.peepers.com
Peepers By Peeper Specs Tent CC West
Pennyworth Books Tent AA www.pennyworthbooks.net
Pennyworth Books Tent PP
Pensive Paws Publishing Co Table 245 573-424-0224 www.jackchaps.com
Physicians Immediate Care Table 322 www.visitphysicians.com
Plain Tales Books Table 252 847.253.1472 www.plaintalesbooks.com
Plain Tales Books Table 254
Poetic Earth Handmade Leather Journals Tent U 315-480-4508 www.poeticearthjournals.com
Polyphony Literary Magazine Table 214 847-910-3221 www.polyphonyhs.com
Post Mortem Press Table 219 www.postmortem-press.com
Powell's Books Chicago Tent I 773-955-7780 www.powellschicago.com
Printers Row App Tent G East
Rainforest Preschool Tent L North 312-913-9793 www.rainforestpreschool.com
Red Anemone Books Table 246 312-373-1763 www.redanemone.com
Red Carpet Books, Inc Tent P www.redcarpetbooks.com
REEL ART Collectibles Tent B East 708-288-7378 www.reelart.biz
REEL ART Collectibles Tent B South
Revolution Books Table 229 773-489-0930
Revolution Books Table 231
RHINO Poetry Table 206 www.rhinopoetry.com
Robert A. Douglas Table 335 240.270.2241 www.radouglas.org
Rocket Robinson Table 232 773-398-5889 www.rocketrobinson.com
Rook Creek Books Tent RR East 312-399-4345 www.rookcreekbooks.com
Roosevelt University / Oyez Review Table 208 314.341.2417 www.roosevelt.edu/creativewriting
SAG-AFTRA Jones 312.573.8081 www.sagaftra.org
Sandmeyer's Bookstore Table 244 312-922-2104 www.sandmeyersbookstore.com
Scars of a Magician Table 325 www.robertbherringjr.com
Sheryl Steines- Author Table 303 847.630.8715 www.sherylsteines.com
Sisters In Crime Tent OO North 847.669.2453 www.sincchicago.com
Sisters In Crime Tent OO East
SitStayRead Table 236 773-661-9251 www.sitstayread.org
Soberscove Press Table 334 www.soberscove.com
Society of Midland Authors Tent RR North www.midlandauthors.com
Something About The Beatles Table 342 630.777.0854 www.somethingaboutthebeatles.com
Sophia'a Book Emporium Table 200 773.343.5206
Stallion Books Table 241 www.stallionbooks.com
Steed Publishing Table 305 404.635.1313 x202 www.littleprofessorskye.com
Subscriptions/Merchandise Table 320
TallGrass Writers Guild Table 217 219.322.7270 www.outriderpress.net
The History Shop Table 264 402.834.0251
The History Shop Table 268
The Looking Glass Bookstore Tent C East
The Looking Glass Bookstore Tent C South 708-434-5515 www.thelookingglassbooks.com
The Poetry Foundation Tent N 312-787-7070 www.poetryfoundation.org
The Porcupine's Quill Table 301 519.833.9158 www.porcupinesquill.ca
The Ray Bradbury Waukegan Carnegie Library, Inc Table 247 612.987.2828 www.bradburycarnegie.org
The Typewriter Tent S East 847-831-9043
The Typewriter Tent S South
This Old Book Tent E 708-997-3837
Today's Book Tent FF www.todaysbook.com
Together Tales Table 321 647.477.1613 www.togethertales.com
Together Tales Table 323
Trib Circulation Truck Hackney's
Triumph Books Table 201 800-888-4741 www.triumphbooks.com
Triumph Books Table 203
Two Sees Incorporated Table 234 414.405.2263 www.2-sees.com
University of Chicago Press Tent GG East 800-621-2736 www.press.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago Press Tent GG South
University of Illinois Press Tent EE West 317-333-0950 www.press.uillinois.edu
Unlimited Digital Access Tent G South
Urban Village Church Table 329 312-268-5300 urbanvillagechurch.org
Volumes Bookcafe Hackney’s Lot 773.697.8066 www.volumesbooks.com
Waller Books Table 253 815.557.1880
Wilted Rose Print Table 327 815.600.5425 www.wiltedroseprint.com
Windy City Historians Tent JJ 773-710-2485
Yesterday's Books Tent HH 765-966-3056